Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julissa Rosario

Julissa Rosario

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julissa Rosario
"Great Customer Service, readiness, Patience and quick response. With all my questions she always had an answer. I appreciate the service she provides. I referred my friend and she called me back and was so warm hearted on how Kalynn helped her. My friend also said that it was the best she has experienced from an agent. We thank you so much for your patience and how much you cared to help. Thank you! I’ll be sure to refer those I know that are looking for great auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Jacob Ballin

Jacob Ballin

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Ballin
"Thank you Noemi for helping me with my insurance! You were very helpful and kind in the process"
Profile photo of Gabrielle Guyton

Gabrielle Guyton

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Guyton
"Love State Farm. Best insurance I've had so far. My agent, Noemi Johnson helped me get started and is always a joy to speak to. Super informative and kind!"
Profile photo of Ryan Revels

Ryan Revels

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Revels
"Noemi Johnson deserves a big thank you for her warm and genuine assistance with my insurance. Her kindness and knowledge made a real difference. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Raul Lopez

Raul Lopez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Lopez
"MIMI and the whole staff here at this State Farm is EXCELLENT. Always helpful and knowledgeable about everything. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Bobby Lopez

Bobby Lopez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Lopez
"I had to file a claim this year due to an accident. Kalynn's team and the whole office ESPECIALLY MIMI was very helpful and professional the entirety of my experience. They guided me through and helped me with all the questions that I had. It was prompt and speedy. Thank you so much for your excellent service."
Profile photo of Bobby Lopez

Bobby Lopez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Lopez
"Thank you so much for all your help! Mimi always helps us out and sets us up with everything we need. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Tom Ross

Tom Ross

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Ross
"I love STATE FARM INSURANCE, Concetta is the BEST !!!! she has helped me with 2 claims and been very helpful to me. I will continue to use State Farm and Concetta. That is why I have been with y'all for approximately 30 years. Thank you State farm and Concetta !!!!"
Profile photo of Danielle Ford

Danielle Ford

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Ford
"Just wanted to let you know that Tory is the BEST!!! She helps us with all our Insurance needs and very quickly also!! She is so pleasant to talk to and she has been so helpful and professional with all my questions! Thank you for having such a wonderful person working at Kaylnn Tindall-State Farm Insurance. She is a rare gem, thank you for giving me the pleasure of working with Tory!"
Profile photo of Joanna Achord

Joanna Achord

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Achord
"It's always a great experience dealing with Tory. She's extremely helpful and knowledgeable with everything she's helped us out with!! You couldn't ask for someone better to assist you😁"
Profile photo of K

K

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K
"Tory is such a delight to work with. She will do everything in her power to help you and your family. She goes out of her way and has such a sweet spirit. Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Terry Goolsby

Terry Goolsby

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Goolsby
"Concetita Pipitone is always pleasant to talk to and knowledgeable. Is a big help when i email or call."
Profile photo of Stephanie DiBattista

Stephanie DiBattista

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie DiBattista
"Concetta is so helpful and nice and easy to talk to. Glad she works for State Farm :)"
Profile photo of Jessica Cauthern

Jessica Cauthern

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Cauthern
"Katelyn Bryan was great! She was very knowledgeable and helpful with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Teresa Bailey

Teresa Bailey

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Bailey
"Concetta was great with quick response and exceptional customer service. What a great experience and would highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Shelly Spencer

Shelly Spencer

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Spencer
"Brandi Tindall is a great worker and dose what it takes she definitely doesn't stop till the job is done.."
Profile photo of kyle kruger

kyle kruger

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kyle kruger
"Professional, polite, ready to help. 5 stars!!!"
Profile photo of Damon Antolak

Damon Antolak

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damon Antolak
"Alicia, A1 VKamp! always makes it happen. you heard it here first. maybe 2nd. but not 3rd"
Profile photo of John Smith

John Smith

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Smith
"Concetta is amazing, very sweet, smart & will go above and beyond for her customers. Your insurance needs will be in good hands in this office."
Profile photo of Rick Gibbons

Rick Gibbons

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Gibbons
"Ok. So I don’t know anything about insurance. Other than you need it. When I tell you these girls are the best I mean it! They took the time to explain everything to me. Brandi went above and beyond to help in every way. Very kind and very knowledgeable. They didn’t try to sell me stuff to didn’t need and informed me of stuff that I didn’t know I needed. This is my go to for all my insurance needs and it should be yours as well!"
Profile photo of Stacey Herring

Stacey Herring

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Herring
"Best experience I have ever had in dealing with an insurance claim. Noemi was so professional and very understanding."
Profile photo of Lester Hanno

Lester Hanno

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lester Hanno
"Friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Miranda Case

Miranda Case

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Case
"I worked with Chris Griggs on a quote for an auto policy to replace my current policy and he was extremely helpful. He was very respectful of my time and offered to communicate with me via text since I was at work and could not talk on the phone. He followed up with me in a timely manner and I would highly recommend him for all your State Farm needs!"
Profile photo of Toya Carroll

Toya Carroll

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toya Carroll
"I am so thankful for my experience with transferring to State Farm from my current insurance company. Brandi was such a pleasure to speak with. She was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions immediately. She provided excellent customer service and went above and beyond to make me feel welcomed. I appreciate Brandi so much for making this transition easy and pleasant. I would recommend her and her amazing team to anyone who is in need of insurance."
Profile photo of kathy Harkin

kathy Harkin

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kathy Harkin
"Naomi has been terrific troubleshooting my inaccurate homeowners insurance quote. As soon as she was aware of a problem- she called me until it was fixed. ( it took her almost 10 months)"